LA REDTEAM

PIERRE-EMMANUEL QUINTANA

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
“Our Legal & Finance Department supports the realisation of ambitious and bold projects by applying bespoke methodologies. We use this flexibility and measured risk-taking to open up a whole range of possibilities, yet without ever endangering the security of the project or its sponsors.”  

ROSINE VANWALSCAPPEL

REDMAN DIRECTOR, PARIS
“Reconciling the needs of the region, future users and operators, ensuring effective dialogue, taking into account the history of the building and the future of the city, combining broad analysis with holistic vision and designing a project for sustainability and reversibility represent the fundamentals of our approach to every project.”  

NICOLAS PONSON

FOUNDING PARTNER OF REDMAN
“Our entrepreneurial vision is founded on the values of rigour, high demands and rectitude. For every real estate project, the right balance must be struck to establish the harmony required to develop an inclusive city with sustainable and responsible architectural qualities. Introspection is at the heart of ourproject development process.”

SOPHIE DIGARD

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR
“Sharing, collective intelligence, co-construction and diversity are the drivers of innovation and progress. Each individual contributes to the firm’s sustainable development goals, continually improving and expanding, with an objective of personal fulfilment and collective interest.”  

ARNAUD BARRIÈRE

REDMAN DIRECTOR, MEDITERRANEAN REGION
“We provide support to organisations seeking to develop a real estate project designed to generate growth. Our duty is to ensure that they are fully aware of the environmental issues, of social innovation and developments to the real estate ecosystem. The next phase of the architectural element in complete harmony with this analysis, within a framework of economic equilibrium.”  

MATTHIAS NAVARRO

FOUNDING PARTNER OF REDMAN
“With our deeply-rooted values and ambitions, Redman’s approach as a developer is based on modernity, innovation and the current challenges within society.”  

BRUNO DEPLANCK

REDMAN DIRECTOR, AFRICA REGION
“Redman Africa adapts to the complexities of land purchases and planning rules. Our main goal is to anticipate housing demand while providing buildings with a strong identity, establishing the desire to experience spaces of the latest generation. On a continent undergoing sustained development, our duty is to ensure that all regions adapt to this process of economic and ecological transition.”  

PHILIPPE GAUTHIER

REDMAN DIRECTOR,
HOSPITALITY
“The goal of Redman Hospitality is to promote solutions, right from the design phase, that integrate environmental standards (ISO 26000) in order to formulate, develop and exploit innovation and multi-functional hotel projects that meet guests’ demands while harmoniously interacting with the locality.”

CATHERINE BEYLAU

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS
“Creating spaces where our contemporaries live is both a privilege and a responsibility. Redman exploits the whole range of building techniques offering as low an impact as possible on our planet. The benign employee management approach encourages the entire team to question their working practices on an ongoing basis.”  

PASCAL CARRE

REDMAN DIRECTOR, RHÔNE-ALPES REGION
“Designing and building real estate projects is not only a question of providing shelter, but also of sheltering our future.”  

LAURA BEN-IBGUI

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR, REDMAN HOSPITALITY
“We are at the same time an investor, developer and hotel operator. We are involved right from the birth of the project. We design the hotels of tomorrow within a framework of sustainable construction and operations. The hotels we develop are above all living spaces that adapt to the whole spectrum of their uses.”

NICOLAS LACOUR

REDMAN DIRECTOR, HOUSING
“Our goal is to design sustainable housing in all aspects, participating in the construction of the city of tomorrow. To this end, we conduct a permanent and in-depth process of analysis in order to anticipate new environmental and energy standards, new uses and, more generally, anything that will enable us to create housing for the coming decades.”

LA REDTEAM

Pierre-Emmanuel QUINTANA

Directeur Général Adjoint

« Notre direction juridique et financière soutient la réalisation de projets ambitieux et audacieux, en appliquant des modalités sur-mesure. Grâce à cette flexibilité et à une prise de risques mesurée, nous rendons accessible tout l’univers des possibles, sans jamais transiger sur la sécurité des projets ni de ceux qui les portent.»

 

Rosine VANWALSCAPPEL

Directrice REDMAN ILE-DE-FRANCE

« Concilier les besoins du territoire, des futurs usagers et opérateurs et les faire dialoguer, prendre en compte l’histoire du bâtiment et l’avenir de la cité, inscrire cette réflexion dans un tout, penser un projet dans sa durée et sa réversibilité, représentent les fondamentaux de notre démarche pour chaque projet. »

 

NICOLAS PONSON

Fondateur associé De Redman

« Notre vision entrepreneuriale s’érige sur des valeurs de rigueur, d’exigence et de droiture. Pour chaque projet immobilier, il s’agit de trouver le juste équilibre, l’harmonie indispensable au développement d’une ville inclusive présentant une qualité architecturale durable et engagée. Notre réflexion est l’introspection nécessaire à chaque élaboration de projet. »

Sophie DIGARD

Directrice des Ressources Humaines

« Le partage, l’intelligence collective, la co-construction, la diversité, sont des leviers d’innovation et de progrès. Chacun contribue au développement durable de l’entreprise, en continuant à se perfectionner et à s’enrichir, dans un objectif d’épanouissement personnel et d’intérêt collectif. »

 

Arnaud BARRIÈRE

Directeur REDMAN MÉDITERRANÉE

« Nous accompagnons des structures qui souhaitent développer un projet immobilier pour soutenir leur croissance. Notre devoir est de les sensibiliser aux enjeux environnementaux, à l’innovation sociale et au changement de l’écosystème immobilier. Le volet architectural se dessinera par la suite, en harmonie avec cette analyse, en tenant compte de l’équilibre économique. »

 

MATTHIAS NAVARRO

Fondateur associé de Redman

« Nos valeurs et nos ambitions chevillées au corps, Redman veut porter une approche du métier de promoteur qui soit moderne, innovante et en prise avec les enjeux de notre société. »

 

Bruno DEPLANCK

Directeur REDMAN AFRIQUE

« Redman Afrique s’adapte aux complexités des acquisitions foncières et des règles d’urbanisme. Notre volonté est d’anticiper les besoins en matière de logement principalement, en proposant une identité forte des bâtiments pour susciter l’envie d’accéder à ces locaux nouvelle génération. Dans une Afrique en développement soutenu, notre devoir est de sensibiliser les territoires à cette transition économique et écologique. »


Philippe GAUTHIER

Directeur REDMAN HOSPITALITY
Exploitation

« L’ambition de Redman Hospitality est de privilégier dès la conception, des solutions intégrant les normes de protection de l’environnement (ISO 26000) pour élaborer, développer et exploiter des projets hôteliers innovants et multifonctionnels répondant aux besoins des visiteurs et entrant en interaction avec leur quartier. »

 

Catherine BEYLAU

Directrice du développement et des relations institutionnelles

« Créer les lieux où vivent nos contemporains est un privilège et une responsabilité. Redman met en pratique l’ensemble des techniques de production du bâti dont l’impact est le plus léger possible pour notre planète. La gestion bienveillante de ses collaborateurs pousse l’ensemble de notre équipe à s’interroger sur les pratiques quotidiennes au travail voire au-delà. »

 

Pascal CARRE

Directeur REDMAN RHÔNE-ALPES

« Concevoir et construire des projets immobiliers, c’est aménager l’abri et ménager l’Avenir. »

 

Laura BEN-IBGUI

Directrice DEVELOPPEMENT REDMAN HOSPITALITY

« Nous sommes à la fois investisseur, promoteur et exploitant hôtelier. Nous intervenons dès la genèse des projets. Nous pensons les hôtels de demain dans une optique de construction et exploitation durables. Les hôtels que nous développons sont avant tout des lieux de vie qui s’adaptent à la variété de leurs usages. »

Nicolas LACOUR

Directeur REDMAN LOGEMENT

« Notre volonté est de concevoir des logements durables sur tous les aspects qui participent à la construction de la ville de demain. Pour ce faire nous menons une réflexion permanente, approfondie et globale pour anticiper les nouvelles normes environnementales et énergétiques, les nouveaux usages, et plus généralement tout ce qui permettra de fabriquer les logements des prochaines décennies. »